EVENTS

[Webinar] Managed Security – How to Boost Your Security Posture Through Outsourcing Security to Experts

Thursday, March 30 at 2:00 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT

Webinar Managed Security

In this upcoming webinar, leading security experts from Delta Risk, Lynx Technology Partners, and Raytheon Foreground Security will discuss the managed security landscape and review recent research.

Presenters include  Chris Hendricks (Vice President, Security Operations Services, Delta Risk), Joshua Douglas (Chief Strategy Officer, Raytheon Foreground Security, Aric Perminter (Lynx Technology Partners, Founder and Chairman), and Holger Schulze (LinkedIn Information Security Community Owner).

Register now: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5446659927479740419?source=Delta+Risk

 

Event Details

Share this Post