EVENTS

[Webinar] How to Unlock the Full Potential of Your Insider Threat Tools

Thursday, November 9, 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT

Insider Threat Webinar

Insider threats continue to be a growing concern for security professionals. More than 50 percent of respondents to the 2017 Threat Monitoring, Detection, and Response survey said they saw an increase in insider threats over the past year. Moreover, 61 percent say it’s more difficult to detect and prevent insider threats compared to external attacks. Tools and technology can play a critical role in insider threat detection. However, as history has shown, tools alone are not enough to address the complexity of human behavior and determined threat actors. By combining technology with people and processes, however, you can create a human solution to solve a human problem. 

During this event, cyber security experts Rich Burke, Vice President of Public Sector at Delta Risk, and Holger Schulze, founder of the Information Security Community on LinkedIn and Cybersecurity Insiders, will discuss how to implement a holistic monitoring and detection solution to maximize your insider threat capabilities to improve your security posture.  

You will learn: 

  • How to characterize different insider threats 
  • Key differences between insider threats 
  • What insider threat technologies are most effective for detection 
  • How professional services enable you to get the most out of your technology

Register  now: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6257765262239267330?source=DR 

Event Details

Share this Post