NEWS

Panel of Security Experts Discuss Current Managed Security Landscape

March 27, 2017

Delta Risk LLC to Join March 30 Webinar: “Managed Security – How to Boost Your Security Posture Through Outsourcing Security to Experts”

Companies turn to managed security services providers (MSSPs) to alleviate increasing pressures, such as assessing and remediating against new types of attacks, protecting their organization against data theft, realizing cost efficiencies, and addressing skills shortages. In this webinar (March 30 at 2 pm ET), leading security experts from Delta Risk, Lynx Technology Partners, and Raytheon Foreground Security will discuss the managed security landscape and review recent research, answering questions including:

  • What benefits can organizations expect from outsourcing security to a third-party service provider?
  • What motivates organizations to consider outsourcing of security?
  • What factors are most important when selecting a managed security services provider (MSSP)?
  • What security services do companies most commonly outsource?

We look forward to seeing you!

Register now: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5446659927479740419?source=Delta+Risk

Date & Time: March 30th at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 7 pm UK | 8 pm CET

Presenters:  Chris Hendricks (Vice President, Security Operations Services, Delta Risk), Joshua Douglas (Chief Strategy Officer, Raytheon Foreground Security, Aric Perminter (Lynx Technology Partners, Founder and Chairman), and Holger Schulze (LinkedIn Information Security Community Owner)

All registrants will receive a full copy of the new “2017 Cybersecurity Trends Report.” If you can’t make it to the live webinar, please register and we will make the report and an on-demand version of the webinar available to you.

Share this Post